$555 | Badass Business B*tch

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in

Badass Business B*tch

This 5-week group mentorship is for you badass babes that are ready to break free from the mould and be the fullest expression of your authentic self.

We start 09/22/22 @ 5 PM PST | 6 PM MST | 8 PM EST

What's Included:

  • 5 Weekly community calls (Video replays will be available 24-48  hours after the live class.
  • Private community in Voxer with group coaching, support and the opportunity to connect with other women who are unleveling their lives
  • Weekly integration exercises & guidance to feel confident moving forward.
  • Quantum clearing and transmutation of blocks to achieving Badass B*tch status.
  • Soul activations for embodying your badass self

Get the VIP Badass Business Bitch experience here

 Please Note – At check out prices will reflect a mandatory 5% Alberta sales tax.