Free Chakra Clearing Guided Meditation

Free Chakra Clearing Guided Meditation


To receive this digital download for free please use the code CHAKRA at the check out

Allow yourself to be guided through the 7 main chakras to clear and balance these energy centers.


Chakras are energetic vortexes that are through out the entire body; it is important to look after our bodies physically and on an energetic level. When the 7 main chakras are balanced, we have a sense of passion and purpose and are able to walk through life feeling safe, secure, and confident.  You will be guided in meditation through the 7 Main Chakras to clear any stagnant energy to create balance and restoration. 


Upon purchase you will receive links to access all the required information on the Thank You page of the Checkout, along with an emailed link.


Follow Heart 2 Heart Journey on  Instagram !

 Stay connected for the latest updates on classes, events, and receive free weekly intuitive readings.


  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon




© 2020 by Heart 2 Heart Journey